Tag Archives: louise hay

Haylo Health Announces Crystal Andrus as Their New Spokesperson

Women’s health advocate and international motivational speaker, the multi-talented Crystal Andrus has signed a major contract with Haylo Health as their new spokesperson. The new spokesperson of Haylo Health – Crystal Andrus will launch the new product line—supplements for women founded by Louise Hay—on ShopNBC on March 29th, 2011, show times at 10am EDT/7am PDT & 5pm EDT/2PM PDT. Haylo ... Read More »